RCI-IIBEC Foundation Robert W. Lyons Award

  • Maximum Amount
  • Application Deadline
    April 06, 2024
  • Number Of Awards
  • Contact
    Scholarship Committee
  • Website Address
  • Scholarship Description
    The Robert W. Lyons Award supports undergraduate-level college students studying engineering, architecture or construction sciences. It is a needs-based scholarship that will annually award four (4) worthy undergraduate students scholarships of $5,000 each, as long as funding allows. RCI-IIBEC Foundation employees and their family members are not eligible. The Robert W. Lyons Award is for undergraduate study only.

    Applicants must be current undergraduate or graduate students who have completed a minimum of 24 credit hours and are planning to enroll full-time at an accredited college, university or vocational-technical school for the entire academic year in an accredited program of architecture, construction, building sciences, or engineering leading to a career in the construction or building envelope industry.

See if you qualify for this award

Learn more about this scholarship and many more.
Find Scholarships Instantly!