CTASLA Scholarships

  • Maximum Amount
  • Application Deadline
    April 17, 2024
  • Contact
    Scholarship Committee
    P.O. Box 209197
    New Haven, CT 06520
  • Website Address
  • Scholarship Description
    CTASLA offers scholarships to students to encourage awareness and education in the field of landscape architecture. Scholarship applicants must be legal residents of the state of Connecticut. Awards are available to students currently enrolled in an accredited landscape architecture program at the college or university level, and to high school students who are applying to study landscape architecture at the college or university level.

    The Connecticut Chapter of ASLA is a professional association of over 200 landscape architects, associates and allied professional members across the state. Echoing the mission of our national organization, the American Society of Landscape Architects, CTASLA aims to lead, educate and participate in the careful stewardship, wise planning and artful design of our cultural and natural environments.

See if you qualify for this award

Learn more about this scholarship and many more.
Find Scholarships Instantly!