Regis College S. Jeanne D'Arc O'Hare Merit Award

  • Contact
    Scholarship Committee
    Regis College
    235 Wellesley Street
    Weston, MA 02493
  • Website Address
  • Scholarship Description
    Students are notified of their eligibility by the Office of Admission at the time of their acceptance. The designation of a merit scholarship is determined at the time of admission and remains in effect for up to four years of undergraduate study, provided the student maintains the minimum renewal requirements. Renewal of all merit awards is contingent upon full-time undergraduate enrollment and achievement of specific cumulative GPA requirements. Merit scholarships are not eligible for appeals.

    Merit scholarships are awarded on the basis of academic achievement to entering full-time, first-year, and transfer students seeking degrees. The S. Jeanne D'Arc O'Hare Merit Award is a renewable scholarship that requires a 3.0 cumulative GPA, continued full-time enrollment, and is based on residency status.

See if you qualify for this award

Learn more about this scholarship and many more.
Find Scholarships Instantly!