Eastern Colorado Scholarship

  • Maximum Amount
  • Application Deadline
    March 08, 2024
  • Number Of Awards
  • Contact
    Scholarship Committee
    Community Foundation of Northern Colorado
    4745 Wheaton Drive
    Fort Collins, CO 80525
  • Website Address
  • Scholarship Description
    The Community Foundation of Northern Colorado fosters collaboration, serves as a catalyst for community projects, and is a trusted steward and service provider to philanthropists and nonprofit organizations. They manage and administer over 500 charitable funds and over $185 million in assets. The Community Foundation of Northern Colorado meets national standards for operational quality, donor service and accountability in the community foundation sector. Throughout their generosity, the Community Foundation of Northern Colorado offers numerous scholarships.

    The Eastern Colorado Scholarship is available to students living in Logan County, Morgan County, Phillips County, Washington County, Sedgwick County, and Yuma County. The scholarship is open to students pursuing any kind of secondary education including four-year degrees, two-year degrees, trade schools, etc. Financial need is not a requirement, however, preference may be given to those with financial need. Applicants must have at least a 3.0 GPA. Applications open in mid-January.

See if you qualify for this award

Learn more about this scholarship and many more.
Find Scholarships Instantly!